Outstanding LGU in Cordillera

Community Billboard

(From l-r) Department of Trade and Industry (DTI) Ifugao Valentin Baguidudol, DTI Baguio Freda Gawisan, DTI-Cordillera Regional Director and head of Regional Competitive Council (RCC) Myrna Pablo, Tublay Mayor Armando Lauro, La Trinidad Mayor Romeo Salda, Lamut Ifugao Mayor Mariano Buyagawan Jr. and Baguio City Mayor Mauricio G. Domogan pose for posterity after the 5th CAR Recognition Ceremony held Tuesday, October 9, at Albergo Hotel in Baguio City. PRIMO AGATEP